Jul 192018


2018 is an election year for the HBPA of Alberta.  However, with two directors stepping down and two new nominees throwing in their hats, we find ourselves without the need for an election this year.  The new board of seven owners and four trainers is acclaimed with the new directors, Danny Hurley and Ed Keryliuk, officially joining the board at the conclusion of our 2018 AGM on August 22nd.

That said, we are very grateful for the service provided by departing directors, Dr Rod Cundy and Curtis Landry.  It is not a trivial responsibility to serve on the board and they have both represented the members of the HBPA admirably.

Please take the time to get to know our new board.  Attached in the link below are their bios and a bit of what they hope to bring to the board table on behalf of our members.

HBPA Alberta new board announcement 2018.pdf

Best of Luck,

Darrell Bauder

Executive Director


Meet Your Board Members for the New Term! *2018-2021*

OWNERS                                                       TRAINERS


Dr. Steve Smith, DMV                                   Rod Cone

Brian Bygrave                                               Craig Smith

Norman Castiglione                                     Joan Petrowski

Don Danard                                                   Tim Rycroft

Danny Hurley

Ed Keryliuk                                                   

Linda Smith

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.